Yhteystiedot

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Sibeliuskatu 34, HAMINA

PL 112, 49401 HAMINA

040  199 1690

hamina.asunnot@hamina.fi

Verkkolaskujen vastaanotto

ASIAKASPALVELU

040 199 1690

 

Niina Hänninen

kiinteistösihteeri

040 199 1691

niina.hanninen@hamina.fi

 

Kirsi Savolainen

kiinteistösihteeri

040 199 1692

kirsi.savolainen@hamina.fi

ASUNNON HAKEMINEN

Leena Vahtikari

asuntosihteeri

040 519 3022

leena.vahtikari@hamina.fi

HALLINTO

Kati Kolari

toimitusjohtaja

050 463 4664

kati.kolari@hamina.fi

ISÄNNÖINTI

Arto Kotola

isännöitsijä

040 199 1471

arto.kotola@hamina.fi

 

Ari Leander

tekninen isännöitsijä

050 476 9573

ari.leander@hamina.fi

 

Anna Nurminen

isännöitsijä

040 199 1768

anna.nurminen@hamina.fi

 

HUOLTO

  • ovenavaukset
  • vikailmoitukset

Huollon yhteystiedot asuntokohteiden tiedoissa Asunnot -sivulta.